New Design (multicolored!)

So, over the last couple of years being in and around and on Etsy, I’ve noticed that, on occasion, a trend will take the whole marketplace by storm. There’ve been foxes, owls and mustaches and, most recently, it seems that the chevron pattern has taken hold. It’s definitely an eye catching design! So, I decided to jump on the bandwagon and create my own chevron/geometric design.

What’s really great about this design is that it’s terribly versatile.. So far, I’ve printed it in shades of gray as well as with the vivid, primary colors:

DSC00910

I really like how they turned out! I’m thinking that the next print should be shades of purple.. or pink… or blue……

Leave a comment

Filed under shop talk

Leave a Reply

