Black Friday Sales!

Black Friday is nearly upon us! Do you have grand plans of early morning shopping?

I’m not much for crowds nor am I a morning person so, if I venture out, I rarely am anywhere before 8am. However! That doesn’t mean that I am immune to the awesome deals that are so prevelant during that particular weekend.

So, in the spirit of shopping, I’m having my own sale! Many items will be marked down 40% and shipping for all items purchased November 26 – 29th will be FREE!

All items will arrive folded snugly in a white box tied with a festive red ribbon.  If you’d like a personalized note included, leave a message during checkout and I will be sure to enclose one with your special message.

Happy Shopping!!

As a teaser, here are some pictures of my latest designs:

Leave a comment

Filed under shop talk

Leave a Reply

