St Patty’s Day and New Designs!

It’s been a rather busy morning! I had two notices of treasury features this morning and I made my own collection celebrating today’s holiday:

 

And also, I’ve got a few new designs posted in my shop!

Soaring Raven:

Tickling the Ivories (which was already featured here and here):

and
Here be Monsters:

Now that there is more sunlight in the evenings, I should be able to take pictures more frequently than just on Saturday, so keep an eye open for new designs to come!

Leave a comment

Filed under Feature, shop talk

Leave a Reply

