Milk & Cookies

There is something supremely cozy and comforting about dipping a delicious chocolate chip cookie into a cool glass of milk. It reminds me of my Mom setting out my after-school-snack, all those years ago.

So, to commemorate such a cozy idea, I put together this Milk & Cookies onesie set. It’s great for twins or just as a themed collection for a lucky little one!

I kept the design simple (and the milk jug resembles a vintage glass jar), to better reflect the cozy, homey feel of my childhood memory.

2 Comments

Filed under shop talk

2 responses to “Milk & Cookies

  1. Adorable! I need some twins for these cute sets you do!

Leave a Reply

