Custom Request – Butters

Most of the quirky designs on the shirts in my shop stem from my own fun and silly ideas. However, a fair amount of my orders are comprised of personal requests; custom orders from people who have something specific in mind that they aren’t able to find anywhere else.

It makes me so happy to work with someone to help take a nebulous idea they see with their mind’s eye and make it into a reality. Those are my favorites.

Here’s the latest result of this process, a onesie for one who’s family friend is nicknamed Butters:

So fun!

If you have an idea for a design in mind, let me know! Together, we can make it happen.

Leave a comment

Filed under Commissions

Leave a Reply

