Give-Away Time!

I have reached 100 fans on Facebook. Yay! To celebrate, I’m giving away this Party Llama (3-6Msized) onesie:

So now for the important part: How to make this yours!

REQUIRED TO ENTER: Like the MoMoPics Facebook page and leave a comment saying the Party Llama sent you. Then come back here and leave me a comment letting me know you did.

Optional entry: Post this on Facebook: “Win a Party Llama (3-6M sized) onesie. https://momopics.wordpress.com/2011/06/01/give-away-time/” Leave a second comment here letting me know you’ve done this.

This give-away will be open until 11:59PM Sunday, June 5th. Good luck!!

One winner will be chosen at random. Winner will be posted on Monday, June 6th, so please check back! I will ship this Party Llama internationally, so it’s open to everyone.

4 Comments

Filed under shop talk

4 responses to “Give-Away Time!

  1. Christine

    I like you Party Lama!! You rock!

  2. Rachel Kumferman

    I left a message on facebook that the Party Llama sent me. Love all your work!

  3. I liked you on facebook. And I love the party llama!

Leave a Reply

