Big Projects

A good friend of mine is getting married in just a couple weeks. She asked me to stand up in her wedding and I’m excited for all the festivities! The bridal party all met together, a few weeks ago, to plan her Bachelorette Party. We’ve got some really fun things planned and I think it’ll be a lively night on the town! Someone suggested that we go completely silly and get matching t-shirts, which lead someone else to point out that I design t-shirts and so it came about that my craft room became overrun with 11 adult sized, hot pink tees!

It’s been a little bit of a process (adult sized tees are slightly larger and more complicated than baby onesies) but I think they came together really well! It’s all a surprise for the bride, but I think she’ll love them!

Here are the fronts:

And here are the backs:

Leave a comment

Filed under Commissions, shop talk

Leave a Reply

