Organization!

One of my goals this year was to increase my inventory and I have definitely achieved that goal!

To help get there, I bought a whole lotta onesies in order to have a ready surplus to draw from, saving me gas and time in frequent trips to my local store for supplies.  To help me keep track of how many I had in each size that I keep on hand, I set up a multi-drawer shelf thing (yep, that’s a technical term):

As to the completed tees, up until today, they have all been kept in an over-sized drawer I dedicated to this purpose:

However, recently, I realized my inventory had pretty much maxed out this one drawer. Plus, when they’re all in this one drawer, they’re not very organized and I’m always having to dig through the nicely folded items. So, I decided that something more was needed.

Today I assembled another multi-drawered shelf thing to help organize my completed inventory. It’s going to be great!

Leave a comment

Filed under shop talk

Leave a Reply

