Greek Keys Tablecloth

Every now and then I’m approached with custom requests. These requests are always extra interesting, because I have the opportunity to help people realize the ideas they have in their heads.

This week, I finalized a project that is much larger than my normal onesies or toddler tees; I’m going to make a tablecloth with some Greek images, with my Greek key pattern as the boarder. I’m excited to get started!

Here’s a sneak peek at some of the details that will be included:

Leave a comment

Filed under shop talk

Leave a Reply

