And We’re Back!

So, back in October, Hubby and I brought our little son home from the hospital. Whee! It’s been quite the adventure so far, and we’re not quite three months in!

People tell you “it’ll be a big change”, and I thought I was all set… by October 1st, I’d read the books,  put my shop on vacation, and braced myself, saying “I’ll be back in November.” But, as it turns out, Parenthood is a bit more intense in reality than I’d expected.

However, while it may have taken me a few weeks longer than I originally anticipated, equilibrium has been found at last; I opened my shop again earlier this week. Now I’m slowly, but surely, working my way through my listings -tweaking things here and there, and posting up my shirts.

While I’ve been away, Etsy has made some changes and new options are available for listing items. They are pretty exciting innovations, so I’ve been reading up on them and considering how to best use them in my shop.

So, we’re back! It feels great. Onward and upward we go!

Leave a comment

Filed under shop talk

Leave a Reply

