NonTeam Treasury Challenge 117

On Etsy there are lots of teams, some with more intense requirements than others. I love this NonTeam Treasury Challenge! It’s super laid back and I can pop in and out as I have the time and inclination, but there’s still a great network of supportive people.

And so, this week I’ve jumped back in and here is my entry. This week’s inspiration item were these Delightfully Delicate Earrings from the shop of BBTAR. Enjoy!

earrings

117

Leave a comment

Filed under NonTeam Treasury Challenge

Leave a Reply

